gaw technologies your partner excellence

Career

People are our greatest incentive.

People are our greatest incentive. 

We spend a large amount of our lifetime in a working environment. So our place of work is more than just the place where we work. It is also a place of education and personal development, a place for social contacts and personal recognition.

As an employer we take it for granted that we offer our employees a working environment that is defined by responsibility, security, fairness and trust. This is the basis for the commitment and motivation of our staff, and thus the foundation for shared growth.

Diversity.

GAW technolgies is an internationally operating, family-owned company and we bring together people from diverse cultures all under one roof. Cultural diversity, a balanced proportion of young and old and of men and woman form the basis for our company’s creativity, because innovation results from different experiences, viewpoints and skills.

Family-friendly.

The increasing development of social roles for young men and women requires an infrastructure enabling them to enjoy a work-life balance. With our flexible models for working hours and places of work, we are supporting our employees in achieving a balance between family and career.

On-the-job safety and health protection. 

Protecting the health of our employees is our top priority, so it is very important to us to design workplaces in such a way that illnesses and accidents can be avoided as much as possible. Our management team bear particular responsibility for health and safety at work, and they receive in-depth training to inform them and raise their awareness of health and safety issues.

In-company partnership.

The new economic and social challenges demand a rethink in terms of the relationship between employees and the company. In the GAW Group, fair solutions in which the company and its employees work as partners have always formed the foundation of a stable enterprise that is ready to face the future.

Education and training.

We lay claim to meeting our customers’ expectations as much as possible, so it is important to us that our employees develop well-founded and broad professional skills, retain a willingness to continuously learn and regularly refresh their knowledge. Education and on-the-job training play an important role in the GAW Group: starting with apprenticeship training, followed by job-specific qualifications and the systematic encouragement of learning-by-doing –we offer a challenging programme to establish professional, social and intercultural skills.

We are searching for people who are willing to advance to the next level:  --> please go to our Jobcenter and contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

gaw technologies your partner excellence

Karriere

Unser stärkster Antrieb ist der Mensch.

Unser stärkster Antrieb ist der Mensch. 

Einen grosen Teil unserer Lebenszeit verbringen wir im beruflichen Umfeld. Die Arbeitswelt ist daher mehr als ein Ort der Leistung. Sie ist auch ein Ort der Bildung und der persönlichen Entfaltung, ein Ort der sozialen Kontakte und der persönlichen Anerkennung.

Als Arbeitgeber sehen wir es daher als selbstverständlich an, unseren Mitarbeitern ein Arbeitsumfeld zu bieten, das geprägt ist von Verantwortung, Sicherheit, Fairness und Vertrauen. Das ist die Basis für Engagement und Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter und damit Basis für gemeinsames Wachstum.

Vielfalt.

Die GAW Gruppe ist ein international agierendes Unternehmen in Familienbesitz und wir vereinen Menschen unterschiedlicher Kulturen unter unserem Dach. Kulturelle Vielfalt und ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen Jung und Alt sowie zwischen Frauen und Männern bilden das Fundament für die Kreativität unseres Unternehmens. Denn Innovation entsteht durch unterschiedliche Erfahrungen, Perspektiven und Kompetenzen.

Familienfreudlichkeit. 

Die zunehmende gesellschaftliche Rollenentwicklung junger Männer und Frauen braucht Rahmenbedingungen für die Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf. Durch flexible Modelle in puncto Arbeitszeit und Arbeitsort unterstützen wir unsere Mitarbeiter dabei, Beruf und Familie in Einklang zu bringen.

Arbeitssicherheit und Gesundheitsschutz.  

Der Schutz der Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter hat oberste Priorität. Deshalb ist es uns wichtig, Arbeitsplätze und Prozesse so zu gestalten, dass Krankheiten oder Unfälle bestmöglich vermieden werden. Besondere Verantwortung für die Sicherheit und Gesundheit am Arbeitsplatz tragen unsere Führungskräfte, die eingehend informiert, sensibilisiert und geschult werden.

Innerbetriebliche Partnerschaft. 

Die neuen ökonomischen und gesellschaftlichen Herausforderungen erfordern ein Umdenken im Verhältnis Mitarbeiter zu Unternehmen. Faire und partnerschaftliche Lösungen zu zentralen Themen bilden in der GAW Gruppe seit jeher die Basis fur ein stabiles und zukunftsfähiges Unternehmen.

Aus- und Weiterbildung.

Es ist unser Anspruch, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden so gut wie moglich zu erfüllen und dafür ist es wichtig, dass sich unsere Mitarbeiter fundierte und breite berufliche Kompetenzen aufbauen, ihre Bereitschaft zum Lernen erhalten und ihr Wissen regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand bringen. Aus- und Weiterbildung nehmen bei der GAW Gruppe eine wichtige Rolle ein: beginnend mit der Lehrlingsausbildung über stellenspezifische Qualifizierungen bis hin zur gezielten Förderung von Erfahrungslernen bieten wir ein anspruchsvolles Programm zum Auf- und Ausbau fachlicher, sozialer und interkultureller Kompetenzen.

Wir suchen Menschen, die dafür bereit sind:  --> Bitte gehen Sie in unser Jobcenter und kontaktieren Sie Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!