gaw technologies your partner excellence

Dispersing machines

Excellent dispersion for every application.

GAW group technologies industrial plants dispersing machine coating 01 res res

"Excellent dispersion for every application."

Dispersing, mixing and agitating are central and quality-determining steps in process engineering. The aim of these processes is to produce uniform and homogeneous mixtures of various raw materials as intermediates or final products. The ways to achieve this goal are as different as the properties of the raw materials and the final products.

GAW dispersing machines, the heart of every coating colour kitchen, are constructed under the premises of energy efficiency, consistent and reproducible qualities, scalability, preservation of the medium and optimum process connection. In decades of reliable partnerships with key customers, the processes and technology of the dispersing aggregates have been continuously improved and developed into highly efficient dispersing systems.

The focus is always on the goal of increasing the productivity and energy efficiency of our customers' plants, minimizing their operating costs and increasing environmental protection through the development of tailor-made customized technologies.

GAW dispersing machines, from simple dispersing discs to "Variable Shear Technology" dispersing units, are already used in various industrial sectors.

gaw technologies your partner excellence

Dispergiermaschinen

Exzellente Dispersion für jede Anwendung.

GAW group technologies Industrieanlagen Dispergiermaschinen Beschichtung 01 res res

"Exzellente Dispersion für jede Anwendung."

Dispergieren, Mischen und Rühren stellen zentrale und qualitätsbestimmende Schritte in der Verfahrenstechnik dar. Das Ziel dieser Prozesse ist das Herstellen von gleichmäßigen und homogenen Mischungen verschiedener Rohstoffe als Zwischen oder Endprodukt. So unterschiedlich wie die Eigenschaften der Rohstoffe und der Endprodukte, so unterschiedlich sind die Wege zur Erreichung dieses Ziels.

GAW Dispergiermaschinen, das Herz jeder Streichküche, werden unter den Prämissen der Energieeffizienz, konstanter und reproduzierbarer Qualitäten, Skalierbarkeit, Schonung  des Mediums sowie optimaler Verfahrensanbindung konstruiert. In jahrzehntelangen, verlässlichen Partnerschaften mit Schlüsselkunden wurden Verfahren und Technik der Dispergieraggregate kontinuierlich verbessert und zu hocheffizienten Dispergiersystemen weiterentwickelt.

Im Vordergrund steht dabei stets das Ziel, durch die Entwicklung von kundenindividuell maßgeschneiderten Technologien die Produktivität und Energieeffizienz der Anlagen unserer Kunden zu steigern, deren Betriebskosten zu minimieren und den Umweltschutz zu erhöhen.

GAW Dispergiermaschinen, von einfachen Dispergierscheiben bis zu „Variable Shear Technology“ Dispergieraggregaten, gelangen bereits in verschiedenen Industriebereichen zum Einsatz.