gaw technologies your partner excellence

Working stations

Excellent symbiosis of feeding system and coating head.

GAW Group technolgies working stations industrial plants coating 01 res res

"Excellent symbiosis of feeding system and coating head."

The working station is a circulatory system, via which homogenized coating colour, surface starch and other coating agents from the storage containers of the coating colour kitchen are pumped via filters into working containers. They are then pumped via further filters to the coating heads. Surplus coating colour is returned to the working tank after passing the coating unit via return lines.

In order to avoid disturbances in the coating strokes (e.g. squeegee strips), GAW deaerators are used in addition to filter systems such as the ECO-R and ECO-S. The deaerators remove air and gas bubbles from the coating colour.

Depending on the design of the coating heads, the working stations are tailored to the application and adapted with quality control instruments. A big advantage of the GAW working stations is the unique piping, which minimizes the air content of the coating mass from the outset and prevents the build-up of agglomerates.

GAW has decades of experience in all of the established coating heads – hundreds of references from around the world make clear the excellence of our work.

technologies paper

gaw technologies your partner excellence

Arbeitsstationen

Exzellente Symbiose von Zuführsystem und Auftragswerk.

GAW Guppe technologies Arbeitsstationen Industrieanlagen Beschichtung 01 res res

"Exzellente Symbiose von Zuführsystem und Auftragswerk."

Die Arbeitsstation ist ein Kreislaufsystem, über welches homogenisierte Streichfarbe, Oberflächenleim und sonstige Beschichtungsmittel aus den Vorratsbehältern der Streichküche über Filter in Arbeitsbehälter und über weitere Filter zu den Auftragswerken gepumpt werden. Überschüssige Streichfarbe wird nach Passieren des Streichwerks über Rücklaufleitungen wieder dem Arbeitsbehälter zugeführt.

Um Störungen im Strichbild, wie zum Beispiel Rakelstreifen, zu vermeiden, werden dabei neben Filtersystemen wie dem ECO-R und ECO-S auch GAW Entlüfter eingesetzt, welche Luft- und Gasbläschen aus der Streichfarbe entfernen.

Je nach Auslegung der Auftragswerke werden die Arbeitsstationen auf den Anwendungsfall maßgeschneidert und mit Instrumenten zur Qualitätskontrolle adaptiert. Ein großer Vorteil der GAW Arbeitsstationen liegt in der einzigartigen Rohrführung, welche den Luftgehalt der Beschichtungsmasse von Vornherein minimiert und die Bildung von Agglomeraten verhindert.

GAW verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit sämtlichen am Markt etablierten Auftragswerken – Hunderte meisterliche Referenzen auf der ganzen Welt sprechen dazu die eindeutige Sprache der Exzellenz.

 

Technologien Papier